Destin Fire Control District

Committed to Saving Lives and Preserving Property

Destin Fire Control District

CPR

Sudden cardiac arrest is a leading cause of deaths each year.  In the United States alone, nearly 400,000 cardiac arrests occur outside of hospital facilities.

Performing Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) can double if not triple a victim’s chance of survival.

The Destin Fire Control District is a training site of the American Heart Association.  Below is a brochure describing the kinds of training which we offer:

Click here to view brochure

PLEASE CONTACT US AT 850-837-8413 CALL TO CHECK AVAILABILITY,  RESERVE YOUR SPOT, OR OBTAIN MORE INFORMATION.

2021 Upcoming classes:

  • Heartsaver CPR, AED (all classes begin at 8:00am)

    • Monday, January 11, 2021
    • Monday, March 8, 2021
    • Monday, April 19, 2021
    • Monday, June 14, 2021
    • Monday, July 12, 2021
    • Monday, August 9, 2021
    • Monday, October 4, 2021
    • Monday, November 1, 2021
    • Monday, December 13, 2021

 

  • BLS Provider (all classes begin at 8:00am)
    • Monday, February 8, 2021
    • Monday, May 17, 2021
    • Tuesday, September 7, 2021

 

Other information:

Font Resize
Contrast